DOOM 3: Medium F’N G!

DOOM as a series has always held a small special place for me, tied to some truly great memories, and as something I always enjoyed in one form or another. The announcement for a third installment coming to the XBox was exciting at the time since my computer sucked, and overall I remember it being a positive experience, even though I didn’t finish the game. Now though, my computer is a bit beefier and there is a wonderful BFG Edition of the game that incorporates the two DLC’s, as well as DOOM 1&2 with extra bits for them also, which is possibly why this review took so long. I managed to stay focused briefly though and put down a lot of thoughts on the newest version of this game.

Continue reading this article…

About Stephen Wilds

Writing in the dirty South, this recovering internet addict wakes up every morning wrestling with nightmares of Silent Hill, Battletoads, and where to put that third comma. @StephenWilds
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment