Grand Theft Auto V

I have waited months for this game, carefully picked out the details I wanted to read, and avoided spoilers like the plague, all in an effort to enjoy the new installment from my favorite series to the highest possible extent. I have played all of the Grand Theft Auto titles except for the first one, starting with the top down GTA 2 and even the PSP games and DLC portions for GTA IV. Rockstar rarely disappoints, and although it was good, until The Ballad of Gay Tony, I had considered it my least favorite of the series. This concerned me a little, but even if it was little more than a GTA IV upgrade, I knew I would enjoy the time put into it. I can say with an extreme sense of clarity now though that the newest installment, Grand Theft Auto V, is leaps and bounds ahead of its predecessor.

Continue reading this article…

GTA5-Cover

About stephenwilds

Writing in the dirty South, this recovering internet addict wakes up every morning wrestling with nightmares of Silent Hill, Battletoads, and where to put that third comma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

